header
header
Photo of Hanno Hortsch

Prof. Dr. paed. habil. Hanno Hortsch
President

TU Dresden
Weberplatz 5
01217 Dresden
Germany
M: president@igip.org
Photo of Michael E. Auer

Prof. Dr. (mult.) Michael E. Auer
General Secretary

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
Dept. Systems Engineering
Europastrasse 4
9524 Villach
Austria
M: gs@igip.org
Photo of Teresa Restivo

Teresa Restivo
Past President

Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica e Gestão Industrial
Faculdade de Engenharia
Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, s/n
4200-465 Porto
Portugal
M: trestivo@fe.up.pt
Photo of Axel Zafoschnig

Mag. Dr. Axel Zafoschnig
Vice-President and Treasurer, Austria

Landesschulrat für Kärnten
10. Oktober-Straße 24
9010 Klagenfurt
Austria
M: axel.zafoschnig@lsr-ktn.gv.at
Photo of Tatiana Polyakova

Prof. Tatiana Polyakova, Doctor of Pedagogy
Vice-President

Moscow State Technical University for Automobile and Road Construction(MADI)
64 Leningradski prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
M: kafedra101@mail.ru
Photo of Tiia Rüütmann

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Tiia Rüütmann
IMC President

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn
Estland
M: tiia.ruutmann@ttu.ee
Photo of Eleonore Lickl

Dr. Eleonore Lickl
EC Member, Austria

Höhere Bundeslehr- und Versuchsanstalt für chemische Industrie
M: eleonore.lickl@schule.at
Photo of José Couto Marques

Dr. José Couto Marques
IMC Member

Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto
Portugal
M: jmarques@fe.up.pt
Photo of Istvan Simonics

Dr. Istvan Simonics
EC Member, Hungary

Óbuda University
M: simonics.istvan@tmpk.uni-obuda.hu
Photo of Matthias Utesc

Dr. Matthias Utesch
EC Member, Germany

Technische Universität München
M: utesch@in.tum.de
Photo of James Wolfer

James Wolfer
EC Member, USA

Indiana University South Bend, IN
USA
M: jwolfer@iusb.edu

IGIP Contact

IGIP President
Hanno Hortsch
M: president@igip.org
IGIP General Secretary
Michael E. Auer
M: gs@igip.org
F: +49 3212 1045 622

Consultative Status with UNESCO

Consultative Status with UNESCO