Supported by
Important Dates
02 May 2013Submission of extended abstracts (full papers, thematic sessions)
13 May 2013Submission deadline (all other types of submissions)
27 May 2013Notification of Acceptance
30 Aug 2013Camera-ready due
25-27 Sep 2013IGIP2013

Carinthia Tech Institute
Villach, Austria
Phone: +43 (4242) 90500-2115


General Chair

Michael E. Auer, CTI Villach, Austria

International Chairs

Melany Ciampi, South America
Kebede Abegaz, Africa
Euan Lindsay, Australia/Oceania
Cristina Class, Middle East
Olga Shipulina, North America

Program Co-Chairs

Wassilij Ivanov, Russia
Eleonore Lickl, Austria

Technical Program Chair

D. G. Zutin, Austria

Workshop and Tutorial Chair

Pavel Andres, Czech Rep.

Special Session Chair

Ralph Dreher, Germany

Demonstration and Poster Chair

Teresa Restivo, Portugal

Publication Chair

Tatiana Polyakova, Russia

Senior Program Committee Members

Adolf Melezinek, IGIP Honorary Life President, Austria
Viacheslav Prikhodko, Russia
Victor K. Schutz, USA
Martin Bilek, Czech Republic
Oliver Moravcik, Slovakia
Hants Kipper, Estonia
José Couto Marques, Portugal
Tiia Rüütmann, Estonia
Ivana Simonova, Czech Republic
Alexander Soloviev, Russia
Agnes Toth, Hungaria
Axel Zafoschnig, Austria