header
header
Photo of Tiia Rüütmann

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Tiia Rüütmann
IMC President

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn
Estland
M: tiia.ruutmann@ttu.ee
Photo of Ivana Simonova

Dr. Ivana Simonova
IMC Vice-President

Univerzita Hradec Králové
Rokitanského 62
Hradec Králové
Czech Republic
M: ivana.simonova@ujep.cz
Photo of Pavel Andres

Ing., Ph.D., ING.PAED.IGIP Pavel Andres
EC Member

Czech Technical University in Prague | ČVUT
Masaryk Institute of Advanced Studies (MIAS)
Prague
Czech Republic
M: Pavel.Andres@cvut.cz
Photo of Roman Hrmo

Doc. Ing. Roman Hrmo, PhD
EC Member

Institute of Engineering Pedagogy and Humanities
Faculty of Materials Science and Technology
Trnava Slovak University od Technology in Bratislava
Paulinska 16
917 01 Trnava
Slovakia
M: roman.hrmo@stuba.sk
Photo of Steffen Kersten

Dr. phil. Steffen Kersten
EC Member

TU Dresden
Chair of Vocational Education
Dresden
Germany
M: steffen.kersten@tu-dresden.de
Photo of Teresa Larkin

Teresa Larkin
EC Member

American University
Washington, DC
USA
M: tlarkin@american.edu
Photo of José Couto Marques

Dr. José Couto Marques
IMC Member

Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto
Portugal
M: jmarques@fe.up.pt
Photo of Alexander Soloviev

Alexander Soloviev
IMC Member

MADI (STU)
64 Leningradski prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
M: soloviev@pre-admission.madi.ru

IGIP Contact

IGIP President
Hanno Hortsch
M: president@igip.org
IGIP General Secretary
Michael E. Auer
M: gs@igip.org
F: +49 3212 1045 622

Consultative Status with UNESCO

Consultative Status with UNESCO